Name Of Quality
Like our Facebook Fan Page & Get Updates and News!
Valimai Poster
Album: Valimai
Directed by: H. Vinoth
Produced by: Zee Studios, Boney Kapoor
Actors: Ajith Kumar, Huma Qureshi
Music Director: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Language: Tamil
Album Year: 2021
Release Date: 05 August 2021
Audio Bitrates: 128/320 Kbps
Valimai Songs
[+] The Intense of Fire (Theme)
Artists: Yuvan Shankar Raja, Arivu
Duration: 2:42 min
[+] Enna Kurai
Artists: Yuvan Shankar Raja, Nandini Srikar, Sriram Parthasarathy, Thamarai
Duration: 3:12 min
[+] Whistle Theme
Artists: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Duration: 1:31 min
[+] Mother Song
Artists: Yuvan Shankar Raja, Sid Sriram, Vignesh ShivN
Duration: 4:02 min
[+] Valimai Motion Poster
Artists: Yuvanshankar Raja
Duration: 1:28 min
[+] Naanga Vera Maari
Artists: Yuvan Shankar Raja, Anurag Kulkarni
Duration: 4:14 min
Page Tags :
Valimai Songs Download Valimai Mp3 Songs Download Valimai isaimini Songs Download Valimai Songs isaimini Download
Home | Contact Us | DMCA
All Right Reserved