Name Of Quality
Like our Facebook Fan Page & Get Updates and News!
Pushpa - The Rise
Pushpa - The Rise Poster
Album: Pushpa - The Rise
Directed by: Sukumar
Produced by: Naveen Yerneni, Y. Ravi Shankar
Actors: Allu Arjun, Fahadh Faasil, Rashmika Mandanna
Music Director: Devi Sri Prasad
Language: Tamil
Album Year: 2022
Release Date: 04 January 2022
Audio Bitrates: 128/320 Kbps
Pushpa - The Rise Songs
[+] Oo Solriya Oo Oo Solriya
Artists: Andrea Jeremiah
Duration: 3:43 min
[+] Saami Saami
Artists: Rajalakshmi Senthiganesh
Duration: 3:44 min
[+] Eyy Beta Idhu En Patta
Artists: Nakash Aziz
Duration: 3:56 min
[+] Srivalli
Artists: Sid Sriram
Duration: 3:41 min
[+] Odu Odu Aadu
Artists: Benny Dayal
Duration: 4:56 min
Page Tags :
Pushpa - The Rise Songs Download Pushpa - The Rise Mp3 Songs Download Pushpa - The Rise isaimini Songs Download Pushpa - The Rise Songs isaimini Download
Home | Contact Us | DMCA
All Right Reserved