Name Of Quality
Like our Facebook Fan Page & Get Updates and News!
Annaatthe Poster
Album: Annaatthe
Directed by: Siva
Produced by: Kalanithi Maran
Actors: Rajinikanth, Khushbu, Meena, Nayanthara, Keerthy Suresh
Music Director: D. Imman
Language: Tamil
Album Year: 2022
Release Date: 04 January 2022
Audio Bitrates: 128/320 Kbps
Annaatthe Songs
[+] Yennuyire (Male Vocals)
Artists: Sid Sriram
Duration: 4:21 min
[+] Yennuyire (Instrumental)
Artists: D. Imman
Duration: 4:13 min
[+] Yennuyire (Female Vocals)
Artists: K. S. Chithra
Duration: 4:11 min
[+] Village Kuthu Theme Music (Instrumental)
Artists: D. Imman
Duration: 1:55 min
[+] Thalaivar Rampage Theme Music (Instrumental)
Artists: D. Imman
Duration: 1:59 min
[+] A For Annaatthe
Artists: Arivu
Duration: 3:41 min
[+] Vaa Saamy
Artists: Mukesh Mohamed, Keezhakarai Samsutheen, Nochipatti Thirumoorthy
Duration: 4:12 min
[+] Marudhaani
Artists: Nakash Aziz, Anthony Daasan, Vandana Srinivasan, D. Imman
Duration: 4:30 min
[+] Saara Kaattrae
Artists: Sid Sriram, Shreya Ghoshal
Duration: 4:08 min
[+] Annaatthe Annaatthe
Artists: S. P. Balasubrahmanyam
Duration: 4:21 min
Page Tags :
Annaatthe Songs Download Annaatthe Mp3 Songs Download Annaatthe isaimini Songs Download Annaatthe Songs isaimini Download
Home | Contact Us | DMCA
All Right Reserved